Madison CT Real Estate Office

Page Taft

724 Boston Post Road
Madison, CT 06443
Directions
p: 203-245-1593
f: 203-245-4069

The expansion of Page Taft started in 1990 with the opening of an office in Madison. 

Our store front office is ideal for showcasing the properties we represent along the shoreline of Connecticut from New Haven to Old Saybrook and the lower CT river valley. Page Taft Compass buyer services include buyers that are moving up, downsizing, first-time home buyers and  those relocating from other states and internationally.

We are privileged to represent the area's finest luxury homes and special waterfront properties. We also have an experienced group of Madison Realtors that sell single family homes, condos, new construction and antique properties. 

Real Estate Office Madison, CT
Our Management
Healy, Matt photo Healy, Matt
Sales Manager
Branch Manager

mhealy@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-806-5383 Mobile
203-453-6511X2102 Phone
Visit Web Site
Stevens, Dawn photo Stevens, Dawn
Relocation Director
dstevens@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-245-1593 Office
 
Our Associates
Audette, Kate  photo Audette, Kate
Lead Designer
kaudette@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-245-1593 (Phone)
Campbell, John  photo Campbell, John
REALTOR
jcampbell@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-415-5439 (Mobile)
203-245-1593x1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Foley, Anne  photo Foley, Anne
REALTOR
afoley@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-245-1593 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gendron, Brian  photo Gendron, Brian
Sales Associate
bgendron@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-552-9501 (Mobile)
203-245-1593 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Giordano, Joe  photo Giordano, Joe
Sales Associate
jgiordano@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-575-6562 (Mobile)
203-245-1593 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hostetter, Candi  photo Hostetter, Candi
Realtor
chostetter@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-245-1593 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Keating-Gallacher, Linda  photo Keating-Gallacher, Linda
Admin/Office Manager
lgallacher@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-245-1593 (Phone)
Lord, Delilah  photo Lord, Delilah
Sales Associate
dlord@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
929-345-0190 (Mobile)
203-245-1593 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mastroianni, Jacob  photo Mastroianni, Jacob
Sales Associate
jmastroianni@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-530-4751 (Mobile)
203-245-1593 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rollins, Lisa  photo Rollins, Lisa
REALTOR
The Rollins Group
lrollins@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-671-0295 (Mobile)
203-671-0295 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Straka, Anne Marie  photo Straka, Anne Marie
REALTOR
astraka@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-464-3890 (Mobile)
203-245-1593 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Talarczyk, Deven  photo Talarczyk, Deven
Sales Associate
dtalarczyk@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-581-3582 (Mobile)
203-245-1593 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

The Rollins Group photo The Rollins Group
Realtor
rollinsgroup@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-671-0295 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Trautman, Alice  photo Trautman, Alice
REALTOR
atrautman@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-227-6235 (Mobile)
203-245-1593X105 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wallace, Stacy Ross  photo Wallace, Stacy Ross
Inbound Referral Coordinator
swallace@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
508-939-1647 (Mobile)
508-743-0660 (Phone)