Madison CT Real Estate Office

Page Taft

724 Boston Post Road
Madison, CT 06443
Directions
p: 203-245-1593
f: 203-245-4069

The expansion of Page Taft started in 1990 with the opening of an office in Madison. 

Our store front office is ideal for showcasing the properties we represent along the shoreline of Connecticut from New Haven to Old Saybrook and the lower CT river valley. Page Taft Compass buyer services include buyers that are moving up, downsizing, first-time home buyers and  those relocating from other states and internationally.

We are privileged to represent the area's finest luxury homes and special waterfront properties. We also have an experienced group of Madison Realtors that sell single family homes, condos, new construction and antique properties. 

Real Estate Office Madison, CT
Our Management
Stevens, Dawn photo Stevens, Dawn
Relocation Director
dstevens@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-245-1593 Office
 
Our Associates
Audette, Kate  photo Audette, Kate
Associate Marketing Manager
kate.audette@compass.com
More Contact Info
508-202-1789 (Phone)
Campbell, John  photo Campbell, John
REALTOR
jcampbell@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-415-5439 (Mobile)
203-245-1593x1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Foley, Anne  photo Foley, Anne
REALTOR
afoley@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-245-1593 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gendron, Brian  photo Gendron, Brian
Sales Associate
bgendron@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-552-9501 (Mobile)
203-245-1593 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Giordano, Joe  photo Giordano, Joe
Sales Associate
jgiordano@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-575-6562 (Mobile)
203-245-1593 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hostetter, Candi  photo Hostetter, Candi
Realtor
chostetter@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-245-1593 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Keating-Gallacher, Linda  photo Keating-Gallacher, Linda
Admin/Office Manager
lgallacher@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-245-1593 (Phone)
Lisa Rollins Team photo Lisa Rollins Team
Realtor
rollinsgroup@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-671-0295 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Lord, Delilah  photo Lord, Delilah
Sales Associate
dlord@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
929-345-0190 (Mobile)
203-245-1593 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mastroianni, Jacob  photo Mastroianni, Jacob
Sales Associate
jmastroianni@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-530-4751 (Mobile)
203-245-1593 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rollins, Lisa  photo Rollins, Lisa
REALTOR
Lisa Rollins Team
lrollins@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-671-0295 (Mobile)
203-671-0295 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Smeriglio, Angela  photo Smeriglio, Angela
Sales Associate
asmerligio@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
912-602-4310 (Mobile)
203-245-1593 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Straka, Anne Marie  photo Straka, Anne Marie
REALTOR
astraka@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-464-3890 (Mobile)
203-245-1593 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Szyndlar, Lisa  photo Szyndlar, Lisa
Sales Associate
lszyndlar@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-213-0150 (Mobile)
203-245-1593 (Phone)
Talarczyk, Deven  photo Talarczyk, Deven
Sales Associate
dtalarczyk@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-581-3582 (Mobile)
203-245-1593 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Trautman, Alice  photo Trautman, Alice
REALTOR
atrautman@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-227-6235 (Mobile)
203-245-1593X105 (Phone)

Visit Web Site