Madison CT Real Estate Office

Page Taft

738 Boston Post Road
Madison, CT 06443
Directions
p: 203-245-1593
f: 203-245-4069

The expansion of Page Taft started in 1990 with the opening of an office in Madison. 

Our store front office is ideal for showcasing the properties we represent along the shoreline of Connecticut from New Haven to Old Saybrook and the lower CT river valley. Page Taft services buyer services include buyers are moving up, down sizing, first-time home buyers and  those relocating from other states and internationally.

With our exclusive affiliation with Christie's  International Real Estate, we are privileged to represent luxury homes and special waterfront properties. We have an experienced group of Realtors that sell single family homes, condos, new construction and antique properties. 

Real Estate Office Madison, CT
Our Management
Stephens, Karen photo Stephens, Karen
Executive Vice President
Branch Manager

kstephens@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-623-4078 Phone
Visit Web Site
Customer Care,  photo Customer Care,
Internet Team
customer_care@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-245-1593 Office
Stevens, Dawn photo Stevens, Dawn
Relocation Director
dstevens@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-245-1593 Office
 
Our Associates
Audette, Kate  photo Audette, Kate
Lead Designer
kaudette@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-245-1593 (Phone)
Brady, Susan  photo Brady, Susan
Sales Associate
sbrady@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
475-355-1646 (Mobile)
203-245-1593 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Campbell, John  photo Campbell, John
REALTOR
jcampbell@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-415-5439 (Mobile)
203-318-3655X103 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Famiglietti, Dawn  photo Famiglietti, Dawn
REALTOR
The Rollins Group
dfamiglietti@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
805-490-2536 (Mobile)
805-490-2536 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Foley, Anne  photo Foley, Anne
REALTOR
afoley@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-245-1593 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kanyock, Janet  photo Kanyock, Janet
REALTOR
jkanyock@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-640-5024 (Mobile)
203-245-1593 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rollins, Lisa  photo Rollins, Lisa
REALTOR
The Rollins Group
lrollins@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-671-0295 (Mobile)
203-671-0295 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Terres, Leslie  photo Terres, Leslie
Sales Associate
lterres@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-520-3254 (Mobile)
203-245-1593 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

The Rollins Group photo The Rollins Group
Realtor
rollinsgroup@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-671-0295 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Trautman, Alice  photo Trautman, Alice
REALTOR
atrautman@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-227-6235 (Mobile)
203-245-1593X105 (Phone)

Visit Web Site