Madison CT Real Estate Office

Page Taft

724 Boston Post Road
Madison, CT 06443
Directions
p: 203-245-1593
f: 203-245-4069

The expansion of Page Taft started in 1990 with the opening of an office in Madison. 

Our store front office is ideal for showcasing the properties we represent along the shoreline of Connecticut from New Haven to Old Saybrook and the lower CT river valley. Page Taft services buyer services include buyers are moving up, down sizing, first-time home buyers and  those relocating from other states and internationally.

With our exclusive affiliation with Christie's  International Real Estate, we are privileged to represent luxury homes and special waterfront properties. We have an experienced group of Realtors that sell single family homes, condos, new construction and antique properties. 

Real Estate Office Madison, CT
Our Management
Stephens, Karen photo Stephens, Karen
Executive Vice President
Branch Manager

kstephens@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-623-4078 Phone
Visit Web Site
Customer Care,  photo Customer Care,
Internet Team
customer_care@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-245-1593 Office
Stevens, Dawn photo Stevens, Dawn
Relocation Director
dstevens@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-245-1593 Office
 
Our Associates
Audette, Kate  photo Audette, Kate
Lead Designer
kaudette@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-245-1593 (Phone)
Campbell, John  photo Campbell, John
REALTOR
jcampbell@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-415-5439 (Mobile)
203-245-1593x1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Dorsey, Lisa  photo Dorsey, Lisa
REALTOR
ldorsey@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
917-453-8336 (Mobile)
203-245-1593 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Foley, Anne  photo Foley, Anne
REALTOR
afoley@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-245-1593 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Keating-Gallacher, Linda  photo Keating-Gallacher, Linda
Admin/Office Manager
lgallacher@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-245-1593 (Phone)
Lord, Delilah  photo Lord, Delilah
Sales Associate
dlord@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
929-345-0190 (Mobile)
203-245-1593 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rollins, Lisa  photo Rollins, Lisa
REALTOR
The Rollins Group
lrollins@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-671-0295 (Mobile)
203-671-0295 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

The Rollins Group photo The Rollins Group
Realtor
rollinsgroup@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-671-0295 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Trautman, Alice  photo Trautman, Alice
REALTOR
atrautman@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-227-6235 (Mobile)
203-245-1593X105 (Phone)

Visit Web Site