Guilford CT Real Estate Office

Page Taft

89 Whitfield Street
Guilford, CT 06437
Directions
p: 203-453-6511
f: 203-458-8776

Page Taft Real Estate was founded in 1980 and the first office was in Guilford. Currently located in the center of town on the Green. Our store front office is ideal for showcasing the properties we represent along the shoreline of Connecticut from New Haven to Old Saybrook and the lower CT river valley. Page Taft Compass buyer services include buyers that are moving up, downsizing, first-time home buyers and  those relocating from other states and internationally. We are privileged to represent the area's finest luxury homes and special waterfront properties. In addition, we have an experienced group of Realtors that sell single family homes, condos, new construction and antique properties.

Real Estate Office Guilford, CT
Our Management
Healy, Matt photo Healy, Matt
Sales Manager
Branch Manager

mhealy@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-806-5383 Mobile
203-453-6511X2102 Phone
Visit Web Site
Friend, Kim photo Friend, Kim
Marketing Specialist
kfriend@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-453-6511 Office
 
Our Associates
Bartlett, Claudia  photo Bartlett, Claudia
REALTOR
cbartlett@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-415-4195 (Mobile)
203-453-6511X2125 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Becker, Pat  photo Becker, Pat
REALTOR
pbecker@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-927-9108 (Mobile)
203-453-6511X119 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bedell, Julie  photo Bedell, Julie
REALTOR
jbedell@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-453-6511X121 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Brouder, Mary  photo Brouder, Mary
REALTOR
mbrouder@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
303-519-7606 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Coppola, Megan  photo Coppola, Megan
Realtor
mcoppola@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-927-6395 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cordero, Kristaliz  photo Cordero, Kristaliz
Sales Associate
kcordero@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-815-6397 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

CT Town and Shore Partners Team photo CT Town and Shore Partners Team
REALTOR
cttownandshorepartners@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-453-6511 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Dacey, Heather  photo Dacey, Heather
REALTOR
CT Town and Shore Partners Team
hdacey@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-314-1301 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Edmands, Bob  photo Edmands, Bob
REALTOR
bedmands@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-641-3111 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Facin, Marie  photo Facin, Marie
REALTOR
mfacin@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-689-3499 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ferro, Antonio  photo Ferro, Antonio
Sales Associate
aferro@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-360-4303 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gasser-Arpie, Isabelle  photo Gasser-Arpie, Isabelle
REALTOR
isabelle@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-738-9008 (Mobile)
203-453-6511X122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gerraughty, Joyce  photo Gerraughty, Joyce
Outbound Relocation Coordinator
jgerraughty@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-453-6511 (Phone)
Goletz, Svetlana  photo Goletz, Svetlana
REALTOR
sgoletz@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-464-0880 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gorman, Brenda  photo Gorman, Brenda
REALTOR
bgorman@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-623-3794 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gracia, Darielis  photo Gracia, Darielis
Sales Associate
dgracia@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-444-5347 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hyman, Dean  photo Hyman, Dean
REALTOR
dhyman@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-216-5773 (Mobile)
203-453-6511X107 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Longo, Mark  photo Longo, Mark
Sales Associate
mlongo@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-402-9670 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McCormick, Suzanne  photo McCormick, Suzanne
Admin/Office Manager
smccormick@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-510-6355 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)
Monks, Chris  photo Monks, Chris
REALTOR
cmonks@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-500-0463 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)
Nauman, Madison  photo Nauman, Madison
REALTOR
mnauman@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-216-8220 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pawlak, Mati  photo Pawlak, Mati
Sales Associate
mpawlak@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-444-8530 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pont, Mary  photo Pont, Mary
REALTOR
mpont@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
718-986-0026 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Poulsen, John  photo Poulsen, John
Sales Associate
jpoulsen@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-494-9830 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Roberts, Alexander  photo Roberts, Alexander
Sales Associate
aroberts@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-600-8038 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Saffioti, Cathy Jane  photo Saffioti, Cathy Jane
REALTOR
csaffioti@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-988-6856 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Scott, Karen  photo Scott, Karen
REALTOR
kscott@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-729-2105 (Mobile)
203-453-6511X113 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Spurrell, Stephen  photo Spurrell, Stephen
REALTOR
sspurrell@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-627-4404 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stephens, Karen  photo Stephens, Karen
REALTOR
kstephens@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-623-4078 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Toscano, Linda  photo Toscano, Linda
REALTOR
ltoscano@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-520-7899 (Mobile)
203-453-6511X117 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Trulock, Laurie  photo Trulock, Laurie
REALTOR
ltrulock@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-575-0372 (Mobile)
203-453-6511X111 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wallace, Jonathan  photo Wallace, Jonathan
REALTOR
jwallace@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-605-5801 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)

Visit Web Site