Guilford CT Real Estate Office

Page Taft

89 Whitfield Street
Guilford, CT 06437
Directions
p: 203-453-6511
f: 203-458-8776

Page Taft Real Estate was founded in 1980 and the first office was in Guilford. Currently located in the center of town on the Green. Our store front office is ideal for showcasing the properties we represent along the shoreline of Connecticut from New Haven to Old Saybrook and the lower CT river valley. Page Taft services buyer services include buyers are moving up, down sizing, first-time home buyers and  those relocating from other states and internationally. With our exclusive affiliation with Christie's International Real Estate, we are privileged to represent luxury homes and special waterfront properties. We have an experienced group of Realtors that sell single family homes, condos, new construction and antique properties.

Real Estate Office Guilford, CT
Our Management
Stephens, Karen photo Stephens, Karen
Executive Vice President
Branch Manager

kstephens@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-623-4078 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Abrahamsson, Fay  photo Abrahamsson, Fay
Sales Associate
fabrahamsson@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-304-2058 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Andrade, Catheren  photo Andrade, Catheren
Social Media Specialist
candrade@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-453-6511 (Phone)
Baraket, Paula  photo Baraket, Paula
REALTOR
CT Town and Shore Partners Team
pbaraket@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-434-1868 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Bartlett, Claudia  photo Bartlett, Claudia
REALTOR
cbartlett@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-415-4195 (Mobile)
203-453-6511X125 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Becker, Pat  photo Becker, Pat
REALTOR
pbecker@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-927-9108 (Mobile)
203-453-6511X119 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bedell, Julie  photo Bedell, Julie
REALTOR
jbedell@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-453-6511X121 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cross, Rod  photo Cross, Rod
REALTOR
rcross@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-240-1577 (Mobile)
203-453-6511X115 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

CT Town and Shore Partners Team photo CT Town and Shore Partners Team
REALTOR
cttownandshorepartners@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-453-6511 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Dacey, Heather  photo Dacey, Heather
REALTOR
CT Town and Shore Partners Team
hdacey@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-314-1301 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

DiLieto, Sandy  photo DiLieto, Sandy
REALTOR
sdilieto@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-214-0607 (Mobile)
203-453-6511X104 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Finkle, Willard  photo Finkle, Willard
REALTOR
wfinkle@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-506-7300 (Mobile)
203-453-6511X123 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Friend, Kim  photo Friend, Kim
Marketing Specialist
kfriend@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-453-6511 (Phone)
Gasser-Arpie, Isabelle  photo Gasser-Arpie, Isabelle
REALTOR
isabelle@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-738-9008 (Mobile)
203-453-6511X122 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gerraughty, Joyce  photo Gerraughty, Joyce
Relocation Coordinator
jgerraughty@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-453-6511 (Phone)
Goletz, Svetlana  photo Goletz, Svetlana
Sales Associate
sgoletz@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-464-0880 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Healy, Matt  photo Healy, Matt
REALTOR
mhealy@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-806-5383 (Mobile)
203-453-6511X2102 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hyman, Dean  photo Hyman, Dean
REALTOR
dhyman@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-216-5773 (Mobile)
203-453-6511X107 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Linell, Allie  photo Linell, Allie
REALTOR
alinell@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-453-6511 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McCormick, Suzanne  photo McCormick, Suzanne
Administrative Assistant
smccormick@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-510-6355 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)
Monks, Chris  photo Monks, Chris
Sales Associate
cmonks@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-500-0463 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)
Price, Adrian  photo Price, Adrian
REALTOR
adrian@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-215-2529 (Mobile)
203-453-7014X109 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Saffioti, Cathy Jane  photo Saffioti, Cathy Jane
Sales Associate
csaffioti@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-988-6856 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Scott, Karen  photo Scott, Karen
REALTOR
kscott@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-729-2105 (Mobile)
203-453-6511X113 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Spurrell, Stephen  photo Spurrell, Stephen
REALTOR
sspurrell@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-627-4404 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Thomsen, Jeanne  photo Thomsen, Jeanne
REALTOR
jthomsen@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-453-6511X106 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Toscano, Linda  photo Toscano, Linda
REALTOR
ltoscano@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-520-7899 (Mobile)
203-453-6511X117 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Trulock, Laurie  photo Trulock, Laurie
REALTOR
ltrulock@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-575-0372 (Mobile)
203-453-6511X111 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wallace, Jonathan  photo Wallace, Jonathan
REALTOR
jwallace@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-605-5801 (Mobile)
203-453-6511 (Phone)

Visit Web Site