Essex CT Real Estate Office

Page Taft

5 Essex Square
Essex, CT 06426
Directions
p: 860-767-5390
f: 860-767-5329

Page Taft opened its third office in Essex in 2001. Our unique location at the top of Main Street in the Village of Essex, which is located on the Connecticut River, gives this office a prime location for visitors and the local community to find us and check out the special properties we represent. Our store front office is ideal for showcasing the properties we represent along the shoreline of Connecticut from New Haven to Old Saybrook and the lower CT river valley. Page Taft services buyer services include buyers are moving up, down sizing, first-time home buyers and  those relocating from other states and internationally. With our exclusive affiliation with Christie's  International Real Estate, we are privileged to represent luxury homes and special waterfront properties. We have an experienced group of Realtors that sell single family homes, condos, new construction and antique properties. 

Real Estate Office Essex, CT
Our Management
Stephens, Karen photo Stephens, Karen
Executive Vice President
Branch Manager

kstephens@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-623-4078 Phone
Visit Web Site
Forrester, Kathy photo Forrester, Kathy
Director of Marketing
kforrester@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-767-5390 Office
Johnson, Brian photo Johnson, Brian
Marketing Technology Manager
bjohnson@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-767-5390 Office
 
Our Associates
Brewer, Beth  photo Brewer, Beth
REALTOR
bbrewer@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-510-2140 (Mobile)
860-767-5390Xx23 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Capano, Jenn  photo Capano, Jenn
REALTOR
jcapano@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-608-4248 (Mobile)
860-767-5390X26 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Catalano, Katherine  photo Catalano, Katherine
REALTOR
kcatalano@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-395-6965 (Mobile)
860-767-5390X17 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Connecticut River Properties Team photo Connecticut River Properties Team
REALTOR
ctriverproperties@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-767-5390 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Freedman, Linda  photo Freedman, Linda
REALTOR
CT River Properties
lfreedman@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-767-5390X19 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Frost, Chip  photo Frost, Chip
REALTOR
CT River Properties
cfrost@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-767-5390X12 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Giordano Taylor, Gigi  photo Giordano Taylor, Gigi
REALTOR
River To Shore Group
ggiordano@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-671-2155 (Mobile)
860-767-5390X13 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Josephson, Jenny  photo Josephson, Jenny
REALTOR
jjosephson@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203.623.2450 (Mobile)
860.767.5390x3118 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Marsden, Mick  photo Marsden, Mick
REALTOR
River To Shore Group
mickm@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-334-1379 (Mobile)
860-767-5390X38 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

McCaffrey, Ed  photo McCaffrey, Ed
REALTOR
emccaffrey@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-575-4694 (Mobile)
860-767-5390X15 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Grady, John  photo O'Grady, John
REALTOR
jogrady@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-227-5389 (Mobile)
860-227-5389 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Grady, Maureen  photo O'Grady, Maureen
REALTOR
mogrady@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-227-7843 (Mobile)
860-227-7843 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ochsenfeld, Carol  photo Ochsenfeld, Carol
REALTOR
cochsenfeld@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
605-214-1655 (Mobile)
860-767-5390 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pach, Deb  photo Pach, Deb
REALTOR
dpach@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-608-7199 (Mobile)
860-767-5390 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

River to Shore Group photo River to Shore Group
Realtor
rivertoshore@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-767-5390 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Schlosser, Rosemary  photo Schlosser, Rosemary
REALTOR
rschlosser@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860.227.4676 (Mobile)
860.767.5390X35 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Schneider, Jean  photo Schneider, Jean
Administrative Assistant
jschneider@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-767-5390 (Phone)
Stack, Robert  photo Stack, Robert
Sales Associate
rstack@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-952-9467 (Mobile)
860-767-5390 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Staples, Denise  photo Staples, Denise
REALTOR
dstaples@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-310-0268 (Mobile)
860-767-5390 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Very, Margaret  photo Very, Margaret
REALTOR
mvery@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-227-0216 (Mobile)
860-767-5329 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Votto, Joe  photo Votto, Joe
REALTOR
jvotto@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-868-1879 (Mobile)
860-767-5390 (Phone)

Visit Web Site