Essex CT Real Estate Office

Page Taft

5 Essex Square
Essex, CT 06426
Directions
p: 860-767-5390
f: 860-767-5329

Page Taft opened its third office in Essex in 2001. Our unique location at the top of Main Street in the Village of Essex, which is located on the Connecticut River, gives this office a prime location for visitors and the local community to find us and check out the special properties we represent. Our store front office is ideal for showcasing the properties we represent along the shoreline of Connecticut from New Haven to Old Saybrook and the lower CT river valley. Page Taft Compass buyer services include buyers that are moving up, downsizing, first-time home buyers and  those relocating from other states and internationally.

We have an experienced group of Essex Realtors that sell single family homes, condos, new construction and antique properties. 

Real Estate Office Essex, CT
Our Management
Johnson, Brian photo Johnson, Brian
Mar Tech, Agent Support & Training Director
bjohnson@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-767-5390 Office
image Leighton, Bob
General manager
bleighton@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-767-5390 Office
 
Our Associates
Ayasse, Sarah  photo Ayasse, Sarah
REALTOR
sayasse@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
959-200-6354 (Mobile)
860-767-5390 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Brewer, Beth  photo Brewer, Beth
REALTOR
bbrewer@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-510-2140 (Mobile)
860-767-5390Xx23 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cataldo, Joshua  photo Cataldo, Joshua
Sales Associate
jcataldo@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-428-1327 (Mobile)
860-767-5390 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fournier, Beth  photo Fournier, Beth
Sales Associate
bfournier@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-207-6288 (Mobile)
860-767-5390 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Freedman, Linda  photo Freedman, Linda
REALTOR
lfreedman@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-767-5390X19 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Frost, Chip  photo Frost, Chip
REALTOR
cfrost@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-767-5390X12 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Giordano Taylor, Gigi  photo Giordano Taylor, Gigi
REALTOR
ggiordano@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-671-2155 (Mobile)
860-767-5390X13 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Jardine, Gerri  photo Jardine, Gerri
Sales Associate
gjardine@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
406529-6608 (Mobile)
860767-5390 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Koehler, Allison  photo Koehler, Allison
Sales Associate
akoehler@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-418-9892 (Mobile)
860-767-5390 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Marsden, Mick  photo Marsden, Mick
REALTOR
mickm@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-334-1379 (Mobile)
860-767-5390X38 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McCaffrey, Ed  photo McCaffrey, Ed
REALTOR
emccaffrey@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-575-4694 (Mobile)
860-767-5390X15 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Grady, John  photo O'Grady, John
REALTOR
jogrady@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-227-5389 (Mobile)
860-227-5389 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Grady, Maureen  photo O'Grady, Maureen
REALTOR
mogrady@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-227-7843 (Mobile)
860-227-7843 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ochsenfeld, Carol  photo Ochsenfeld, Carol
REALTOR
cochsenfeld@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
605-214-1655 (Mobile)
860-767-5390 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pach, Deb  photo Pach, Deb
REALTOR
dpach@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-608-7199 (Mobile)
860-767-5390 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Schlosser, Rosemary  photo Schlosser, Rosemary
REALTOR
rschlosser@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860.227.4676 (Mobile)
860.767.5390X35 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Schneider, Jean  photo Schneider, Jean
Admin/Office Manager
jschneider@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-767-5390 (Phone)
Staples, Denise  photo Staples, Denise
REALTOR
dstaples@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-310-0268 (Mobile)
860-767-5390 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Votto, Joe  photo Votto, Joe
REALTOR
jvotto@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-868-1879 (Mobile)
860-767-5390 (Phone)

Visit Web Site