Teams

CT River Properties CT River Properties
Visit Team Web Site
Freedman, Linda
lfreedman@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-767-5390X19 (Office)
Web Site

Frost, Chip
cfrost@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-767-5390X12 (Office)
Web Site

CT Town and Shore Partners Team CT Town and Shore Partners Team
Visit Team Web Site
Baraket, Paula
pbaraket@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-434-1868 (Office)
Web Site

Dacey, Heather
hdacey@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-314-1301 (Office)
Web Site

River To Shore Group River To Shore Group
Visit Team Web Site
Giordano Taylor, Gigi
ggiordano@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-671-2155 (Cell)
860-767-5390X13 (Office)
Web Site

Marsden, Mick
MickM@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-334-1379 (Cell)
860-767-5390X38 (Office)
Web Site

The Rollins Group The Rollins Group
Visit Team Web Site
Famiglietti, Dawn
dfamiglietti@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
805-490-2536 (Cell)
805-490-2536 (Office)
Web Site

Rollins, Lisa
lrollins@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-671-0295 (Cell)
203-671-0295 (Office)
Web Site