Management Directory

Buss, Shannon Buss, Shannon
Professional Development Manager
Essex Office
sbuss@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
401-714-7056 (Cell)
860-767-5390 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Web Page
Customer Care,  Customer Care,
Internet Team
Madison Office
customer_care@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-245-1593 (Office)
Visit Web Page
Forrester, Kathy Forrester, Kathy
Executive VP Marketing and Strategic Initiatives
Essex Office
kforrester@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-767-5390 (Office)
Visit Web Page
Friend, Kim Friend, Kim
Marketing Specialist
Guilford Office
kfriend@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-453-6511 (Office)
Visit Web Page
Healy, Matt Healy, Matt
Sales Manager
Essex Office
Guilford Office
Madison Office
mhealy@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-806-5383 (Cell)
203-453-6511X2102 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Brian Johnson, Brian
Mar Tech, Agent Support & Training Director
Essex Office
bjohnson@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-767-5390 (Office)
Visit Web Page
image Leighton, Bob
General manager
Essex Office
bleighton@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-767-5390 (Office)
Visit Web Page
Stevens, Dawn Stevens, Dawn
Relocation Director
Madison Office
dstevens@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-245-1593 (Office)
Visit Web Page