Our Directory

 OR   
image Gallacher, Linda
Admin/Office Manager
Madison Office
lgallacher@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-245-1593 (Office)
Gasser-Arpie, Isabelle Gasser-Arpie, Isabelle
REALTOR
Guilford Office
isabelle@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-738-9008 (Cell)
203-453-6511X122 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gerraughty, Joyce Gerraughty, Joyce
Relocation Coordinator
Guilford Office
jgerraughty@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-453-6511 (Office)
Giordano Taylor, Gigi Giordano Taylor, Gigi
REALTOR
River To Shore Group
Essex Office
ggiordano@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-671-2155 (Cell)
860-767-5390X13 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Goletz, Svetlana Goletz, Svetlana
REALTOR
Guilford Office
sgoletz@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-464-0880 (Cell)
203-453-6511 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gorman, Brenda Gorman, Brenda
REALTOR
Guilford Office
bgorman@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-623-3794 (Cell)
203-453-6511 (Office)

Visit Web Site