Our Directory

 OR   
Gendron, Brian Gendron, Brian
Sales Associate
Madison Office
bgendron@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-552-9501 (Cell)
203-245-1593 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gerraughty, Joyce Gerraughty, Joyce
Outbound Relocation Coordinator
Guilford Office
jgerraughty@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-453-6511 (Office)
Giordano, Joe Giordano, Joe
Sales Associate
Madison Office
jgiordano@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-575-6562 (Cell)
203-245-1593 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Giordano Taylor, Gigi Giordano Taylor, Gigi
REALTOR
Essex Office
ggiordano@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-671-2155 (Cell)
860-767-5390X13 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Girard, Megan Girard, Megan
Realtor
Guilford Office
mgirard@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-927-6395 (Cell)
203-453-6511 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Goletz, Svetlana Goletz, Svetlana
REALTOR
Guilford Office
sgoletz@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-464-0880 (Cell)
203-453-6511 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gracia, Darielis Gracia, Darielis
Sales Associate
Guilford Office
dgracia@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-444-5347 (Cell)
203-453-6511 (Office)

Visit Web Site