Our Directory

 OR   
Famiglietti, Dawn Famiglietti, Dawn
REALTOR
The Rollins Group
Madison Office
dfamiglietti@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
805-490-2536 (Cell)
805-490-2536 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Finkle, Willard Finkle, Willard
REALTOR
Guilford Office
wfinkle@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-506-7300 (Cell)
203-453-6511X123 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Foley, Anne Foley, Anne
REALTOR
Madison Office
afoley@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-245-1593 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Forrester, Kathy Forrester, Kathy
Director of Marketing
Essex Office
kforrester@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-767-5390 (Office)
Visit Web Page
Freedman, Linda Freedman, Linda
REALTOR
CT River Properties
Essex Office
lfreedman@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-767-5390X19 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Friend, Kim Friend, Kim
Marketing Specialist
Guilford Office
kfriend@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-453-6511 (Office)
Frost, Chip Frost, Chip
REALTOR
CT River Properties
Essex Office
cfrost@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-767-5390X12 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site