Our Directory

 OR   
Baraket, Paula Baraket, Paula
REALTOR
CT Town and Shore Partners Team
Guilford Office
pbaraket@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-434-1868 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Bartlett, Claudia Bartlett, Claudia
REALTOR
Guilford Office
cbartlett@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-415-4195 (Cell)
203-453-6511X125 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Becker, Pat Becker, Pat
REALTOR
Guilford Office
pbecker@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-927-9108 (Cell)
203-453-6511X119 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bedell, Julie Bedell, Julie
REALTOR
Guilford Office
jbedell@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
203-453-6511X121 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brady, Susan Brady, Susan
REALTOR
The Rollins Group
Madison Office
sbrady@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
475-355-1646 (Cell)
203-245-1593 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Brewer, Beth Brewer, Beth
REALTOR
Essex Office
bbrewer@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
860-510-2140 (Cell)
860-767-5390Xx23 (Office)

Visit Web Site

image Brouder, Mary
REALTOR
Guilford Office
mbrouder@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
303-519-7606 (Cell)
203-453-6511 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Buss, Shannon Buss, Shannon
Professional Development Manager
Essex Office
sbuss@pagetaft.com
More Contact Info
401-714-7056 (Cell)
860-767-5390 (Office)
Visit Web Page